Follow the instructions in this article to unassign a Dropbox service for a User:

 

1) Log in to the Customer Control Panel

 2) Select the Dropbox subscription from the left-side menu options

                                                                               

3) On the ‘Dropbox’ page, scroll down to the ‘Users’ section

 4) Click on ACTIONS > Unassign Service corresponding to the User you want to unassign the Dropbox subscription for

 5) In the confirmation pop-up window, click on the UNASSIGN button to confirm that you want to unassign the Dropbox service

 

 

 

6) You will receive a confirmation notification and the User’s status will be updated to ‘Not Assigned’