IMPORTANT: This is irreversible and permanent. Once you delete the website profile, the website’s backups will be deleted as well and all information related with the website will be removed from Dropmysite (DMS).
1) Log in to your Customer’s Control Panel (CCP)
2) Click on the ‘Dropmysite’ tab
3) The ‘Dropmysite’ page opens
4) Click on the Login to Dropmysite button
5) The Dropmysite (DMS) Dashboard opens
6) Corresponding to the website you want to delete from this DMS subscription, click the delete () button
7) You will receive a confirmation pop-up
8) Click the Yes button
9) The DMS Dashboard will be updated with the website profile removed
If you need to add another website’s profile, follow the instructions in ‘How to: Create Website Profiles on DMS’.
Other articles related to website backups are:
To see a complete list of all help articles for Dropmysite, refer to the Table of Contents (TOC) in the Dropmysite – Starter Guide.